## Information Technology Occupational Competency Standard Committee

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	Daw Khin Swe	Director	Chairman
	Htay	Training School	
	-	Department of Information Technology and	
		Cyber Security	
		Ministry of Transport and Communications	
2	Dr. Naychi Lae	Deputy Director	Member
	Lae Thein	Department of Research and Innovation	
		Ministry of Education	
3	Daw NweNi Soe	Director	Member
	Yin	e-Government	
		Department of Information Technology and	
		Cyber Security	
		Ministry of Transport and Communications	
4	Daw Seint Seint	Director	Member
	Aye	Directorate of Communications	
	-	Ministry of Transport and Communications	
5	Dr. Win Zaw	Professor	Member
		Yangon Technological University	
		Ministry of Education	
6	Dr. Sabal Phyu	Professor	Member
		Yangon University	
		Ministry of Education	
7	Dr.Swe Zin Hlaing	Professor	Member
		University of Information Technology	
		Ministry of Education	
8	U Myo Myint	Assistant Director	Member
	Htike	National Cyber Security	
		Department of Information Technology and	
		Cyber Security	
		Ministry of Transport and Communications	
9	U Tin Kyaw Win	Executive Engineer	Member
		Myanmar Post and Telecommunications	
		Ministry of Transport and Communications	
10	U Tun Khaing	President	Member
		Myanmar Computer Professionals	
		Association	
11	U Khaing Win	Vice-President	Member
		Myanmar Computer Professionals	
		Association	
12	U Nay Lin Than	Executive	Member
		Myanmar Computer Professionals	
		Association	
13	Daw Tin Moe	Manager	Member

	Khaing	KMD Training Center (Napyitaw)	
14	Daw Thinzar May	Staff Officer	Secretary
	Phoo Wai	Training Center	-
		Department of Information Technology and	
		Cyber Security	
		Ministry of Transport and Communications	